Sabrina-Moné Lamontagne

Operations and Finance Manager
Sabrina-Moné Lamontagne
is amazing.
Even if there were words provided to describe all of their awesomeness, you'd just be reading a different set of words with all of their accolades meant to tell you what we're telling you now ...
Sabrina-Moné Lamontagne
is an amazing human being.

Sabrina-Mone Lamontagne is the Operations and Finance Manager at the African American Community Service Agency (AACSA). She is responsible for AACSA’s operations and accounting, which include budgeting, contract & grant oversight and reporting, business planning, facilities management, HR compliance, technology, data, vendor interface, and Board support. Sabrina-Mone holds a BS in Business Administration from San Jose State University and a Fundraising Certificate from UCLA Extension. Sabrina-Mone has been with AACSA for over 10 years. While she pursued her Bachelors degree, she volunteered at AACSA and served as a Student Ambassador. She continued to volunteer for AACSA’s signature events after college. Prior to her current role, Sabrina-Moné was the Office Manager for almost 4 years. Though Sabrina-Mone has lived most of her life in Southern California, she considers San Jose her second home. She’s passionate about serving her community and mentoring our next generation of young black leaders. She is a member of the National Coalition of 100 Black Women - Silicon Valley chapter and currently serves as its 2nd Vice President, Finance and Fund Development and co-chairs its Public Policy Committee.

The Team

Milan R. Balinton

Executive Director

Sabrina-Moné Lamontagne

Operations and Finance Manager

Ikenna Ike

Board-Chair | Google

Aileen Casanave

General Counsel

Aneita Gage

Board Member | Intel Corporation

Erika S. Albury

Board Member | Diverse BioSolutions

Christina Lewis

Board Member | Secretary

Cynthia Joseph-Magee

Board Member

Stephanie Menzies

Board Member

Isabella Nyakundi

Board Member

Cheryl Thompson

Office Aide | Receptionist

Cathy Blake

FRC Program Manager

Sasha Richardson

Community Worker

Ernest Kirk, Jr.


Myisha Taylor

Program Specialist & Coordinator

Kenny Jackson

Student Executive Assistant Intern to Executive Director

Zakiya Cooper

Student Office Assistant Intern

Ariadna "Ari" Luna

Community Worker, Family Resource Center (FRC)

Kiana Munoz

Community Worker, Family Resource Center (FRC)

J. Bernard Hishamunda, PhD

Board Member

Daric V. Jackson

Board Member

Andy X. Mitchell

Board Member

Stephanie Allen

Homelessness Prevention Case Manager

Jerome Holloway

Student Finance Intern

Helen Kassa

Policy & Advocacy Coordinator

Oladotun "Dotu" Hospidales

Programs Coordinator

Zachary Meade

Policy & Advocacy Intern II

Beverley Waithaka

Policy & Advocacy Intern I

Tammy Sanders

Board Member

Jaden Morgan

Student Board Member

Lennies M. Gutierrez

Board Member

Babatunde "Tunde" Onadele Jr.

Board Member