Jaden Morgan

Student Board Member | Stanford University
Jaden Morgan
is amazing.
Even if there were words provided to describe all of their awesomeness, you'd just be reading a different set of words with all of their accolades meant to tell you what we're telling you now ...
Jaden Morgan
is an amazing human being.

Jaden is a Bay Area native and current Freshman at Stanford University. He plans to major in Economics, minor in Political Science, and attend law school after his undergraduate education.
Jaden is constantly seeking to empower his peers and those around him through his words and actions.

He is excited to both learn from and contribute to the Board of AACSA.

Jaden is a member of the Stanford Black Student Union, a representative in student government, and is on the executive board of the Stanford Pre Law Society. He discovered his passion for volunteer service and commitment to the community in high school.
Whether he was teaching children martial arts at the recreation center, volunteering at senior centers, or researching policy for the San Jose City Council, Jaden was always looking for ways to give back to the community and make a positive impact.
He has served as President of the NSBE Jr. Greene Scholars chapter and Teen President of the Jack and Jill of America, Inc. San Jose Chapter. In 2018 and 2019, he received the US President’s Volunteer Service Award for his work in the community. He has been a guest speaker and panelist at several community events and is committed to using his voice for positive change.

The Team

Milan R. Balinton

Executive Director

Aileen Casanave

General Counsel

Erika S. Albury

Board Member | Diverse BioSolutions

Christina Lewis

Board Secretary | Visa

Cynthia Joseph-Magee

Board Treasurer| Shutterfly

Stephanie Menzies

Board Member | Educator

Cheryl Thompson

Office Aide/Receptionist

Cathy Blake

FRC Program Specialist & Coordinator

Myisha Taylor

FRC Program Manager

Kenny Jackson

Programs Student Intern

Kiana Munoz

Youth Engagement Coordinator

J. Bernard Hishamunda, PhD

Board Member | Adobe

Daric V. Jackson

Board Chair | Education Administrator

Stephanie Allen

Programs Coordinator

Oladotun "Dotu" Hospidales

Programs Manager

Beverley Waithaka

Policy & Advocacy Student Intern I

Tammy Sanders

Board Member | Lam Research

Jaden Morgan

Student Board Member | Stanford University

Lennies M. Gutierrez

Board Member | Comcast

Babatunde "Tunde" Onadele Jr.

Board Member | Blach Construction

Kennedy Myers

Executive Office Student Intern

Amber Mopress

Community Worker

Monnie Allotey

Community Worker

Lavere Foster

Associate Director

Wesley Cox

Reparations Research Fellow

Mia Veal

Policy & Advocacy Coordinator

Paulette Moore

Employment Services Program Coordinator

Maria Lopez

Office Aide/Receptionist

Taylor Adams-Booker

Programs Coordinator

Egyptsheanna Lundy

Policy & Advocacy Student Intern II

Marilyn Howard Jones

Communications, Encore Fellow

Dr. Valencia Mayfield

AACSA Leadership Academy, Programs, Encore Research Fellow

Adrienne Coleman

Main Office Administrator

Roslyn Brown

Office Aid, Receptionist

Leonard Burgess II